Holiday Pick-Up Schedule


Curbside Pick-up Holiday Schedule

The Highlands County Landfill is CLOSED on the following days, in observance of the Holidays.
The following adjustments will be made to the curbside pick-up schedule.

 

Christmas DAY
December 25, 2020 (Friday) - Landfill Closed


Friday pickup changed to Saturday, December 26, 2020

 New Year's Day

January 1, 2021 (Friday) - Landfill Closed
January 2, 2021 (Saturday) - Landfill Reopens

Friday pickup changed to Saturday, January 2, 2021

Fourth of July
July 5, 2021 (Monday) - Landfill Closed
July 6, 2021 (Tuesday) - Landfill Reopens

Monday pickup changed to Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday pickup changed to Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Wednesday pickup changed to Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday pickup changed to Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday pickup changed to Saturday, July 10, 2021


Thanksgiving
DAY
November 25, 2021 (Thursday) - Landfill Closed
November 26, 2021 (Friday) - Landfill Reopens

Thursday pickup changed to Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday pickup changed to Saturday, November 27, 2021