Holiday Schedule


 2019 Holiday Schedule

County Office's will be closed on the following days to observe the Holiday.

New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 2020 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2020