Holiday Schedule


 2021 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021

Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 26, 2021

thursday before Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021

Christmas Day (OBSERVED)
Friday, Dec. 24, 2021

NEW YEARS EVE
Friday, Dec. 31, 2021