Holiday Schedule


 2021 Holiday Schedule

New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 18, 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021

thursday before Christmas
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas Day (OBSERVED)
Friday, December 24, 2021

NEW YEARS EVE
Friday, December 31, 2021